Collapse

Well, we’ve made it through another holiday season! We had a beautiful time visiting family, eating good food, and staying up way too late. I also may or may not have had too much wine…but then and again, what’s too much wine?

image

Our trip up north was lovely, if not a little too short. We would have stayed longer but the following day we had another family dinner to go to the next day. 

I’m pretty exhausted from all the family gatherings and celebrating we did this week. I feel like I could sleep for a thousand years. I have a busy next few days getting ready for my trip to Cancun. I want to write another few chapters in my work in progress, because I know I won’t get any writing accomplished in Cancun! Except for journal enteries. I’m planning on bringing a journal and a pen so that I can write about my experiences in Cancun. I don’t want to forget anything.

In the mean time, I’ve been avoiding thinking about Cancun because whenever I do think about Cancun, I end up hyperventilating. I am equal parts extremely excited and absolutely terrified. It’s been fun. Hopefully I can get over myself long enough to pack. 😉

Aside from those thought drops, I also wanted to give you all a friendly reminder…my novels Collide and Consumed are on sale for just three more days. On January 1st, they’ll be set back to their regular price of $2.99 each. Right now, Collide is on sale for 99 cents and Consumed is on for $1.99.

image

image

I’ve sent out Damaged Goods to my betas and am slowly getting [good] feedback from that. I’ll be announcing the official release date in January 2015. When I return from my trip, I’ll also be doing a giveaway so stay tuned!

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Collapse

  1. Ah! Cancun! I’m so jealous—and incredibly excited for you. Soak it up, babe. Happy New Year! XOXO

Leave a Reply

