Merry Ho-Ho-Ho

Christmas Day is just two more sleeps away! Which means I have about five minutes to toss together a quick little post, in between trying to wrap presents, finish last minute shopping, and not overdose on eggnog (which, for the record, is totally possible since I seem to have a reaction to eggs but I’m too stubborn to stop the self imposed torture so whatever. Drown it in rum, right?)

First… I have a little treat from me to you…some teasers from my upcoming novel, Damaged Goods. I’ll be back in January with more details and quite possibly a release date.

image

image

image

Second, I wanted to mention that my books Collide and Consumed are still both listed at their promotional prices. In the new year, they’ll be returning to their regular price of $2.99. Right now, you can get Collide for .99 cents and Consumed is on for $1.99. Grab them while their on sale! 

image

image

Finally…I wanted to share some Christmas themed memes with you and wish you all a very Merry and Bright Holiday Season. Whatever you’re celebrating; I hope you have the happiest time with your loved ones.

image

image

image

I likely won’t be posting very much over the next two weeks. Between holiday obligations and my TRIP TO CANCUN on January 5th….I’m going to be a busy panda. But warmest wishes for a safe and happy new year too!

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

