Collide — Book Trailer Edition

For quite some time now, I’ve been talking about wanting to put together a book trailer for Collide. Alas, I have absolutely no talent in video creating or editing. My dear friend Sarah stepped in and helped me out!

Collide now has a trailer, and Sarah reveals it in the interview she does with me on her blog today. Go on over and see what kind of juicy questions she asked, and be sure to check out the book trailer video!

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

Also, I will be doing a giveaway on my Facebook page once I hit 400 likes. Please like and share the page so we can do that giveaway!

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

