I Dream of Cancun

When Scentsy announced their incentive trip as the Cancun Moon Resort…I honestly felt like I just HAD to earn it, especially when they broke down how to earn the incentive points.

It was…actually achievable. If I worked hard, I could actually find myself sitting on a plane headed to Cancun on an all expenses paid trip.

You know, I’ve never been anywhere before, except on a road trip to Disneyland with my family when I was in my early teens. I’ve probably mentioned that before.

It’s no secret that I have a massive travel bug. I knew that one day, come hell or high water, I would go on a vacation somewhere. I would see another country. It didn’t matter to me which country came first, because I wanted to see them all. But after we had the boys…I figured I wouldn’t get a chance to travel for a very long time.

But…thanks to Scentsy and some hard work and dedication on my part…I am so close, and I mean so ridiculously close.

image

I’ve been hitting a monthly PRV of 500 consistantly for the last several months almost without really trying. This month, I’m hoping to bypass that.

Luckily for me….Scentsy has a lot of amazing things happening right now. For the month of July only, we have these selections of Bring Back My Bars — scent bars that have been discontinued and brought back for only one month.

image

We’re offering a 12 pack of BBMBs for just $54 CAN (or $45 US). You could also get a 6 pack for $30 CAN ($25), or a 3 pack for $17 CAN ($14 US).

image

You can mix fragrances to create new recipes, too. Banana Split, Frozen Banana, SPF-50, Dunes Grass, and Apple Pear Crumble are my favourites from this list.

In addition to the BBMB, there’s also a massive online sale going on called Christmas in July. It is, quite literally, Christmas in July with sales of up to 75% off.

image

This Fun in the Sun bundle comes with 4 bottles of sunscreen and the tote pictured here. It’s regularly $116 CAN ($90 US) on for $30 CAN ($25 US)!

There are also tons of Halloween themed and Christmas themed warmers on for super cheap.

image

image

These products are only available while supplies last, and they are going FAST.

If you need to stock up on bars, would like to purchase some new warmers, try the Laundry Care line (which is amazing and all I use, seriously), I’m your Scentsy girl! I can sell to anyone in Canada or the USA. Just make sure that you select the proper country (you’ll see a flag by the search bar and if it’s not your country’s flag, just click on it to change it).

I’m also looking to fill some spots on my calendar for Online Facebook Parties. If you’d like more information, please feel free to contact me for more information.

Thank you all so much!

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Dream of Cancun

  1. Pingback: Reflections on 2014 (aka the Obligatory New Years Post) | The Fevered Pen

Leave a Reply

