Spring Sprint 2014!

I just got back from an amazing day at the Scentsy Fragrance Spring Sprint! It was my first Scentsy conference, and while it was a little overwhelming at times (so many people!), it was…amazing and inspirational.

image

I learned so many wonderful tips to help grow my business….and the businesses of my team mates! I can’t wait to start implementing these new tactics!

image

Amy, Jodi and I (excuse how sick I look - I am sick!)

image

There was a lot of games and giveaways, too! Scentsy really spoils their consultants 😉

In addition to learning great materials, and receiving an amazing kit as a thank you for going, I got to meet Jari and Joel! They are way up there in my upline, so it was kind of a big deal for me. They were really genuinely nice people, and inspirational. (I wish I’d gotten a photo though!)

I was going to do a total recap post but I’m so tired from the entire day that I think I’m going to end the post on this note: I had a blast, and I can’t wait to keep succeeding and growing.

image

If you’d like to join my team, I’d be happy to sponsor you! View my website for more info on joining.

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in blogging, challenges, emotional, feelings, good news, happenings, reflections, Scentsy and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

