Belated Thanksgiving Photos

For Thanksgiving this year, my sister had a great idea to get the whole family together for a photo shoot of sorts. Here are the ones our friend, Marisa, took of Matt, the boys and myself.

20131218-195036.jpg

20131218-195025.jpg

20131218-195050.jpg

20131220-083000.jpg

20131218-195031.jpg

It was so hard to get everyone looking at the camera and smiling. I love how Archer’s eating a rock in one of the photos and we’re all like “YOLO!”

Yeah, you can smack me for using that term. I don’t even know why I did…I blame the media!

****

Today is a PA day, and I think I have a friend coming over for coffee. Plus I need to get a package in the mail, get Nolan a haircut and go get my eyebrows waxed. I’m seriously beginning to look like Eugene Levy.

20131220-083700.jpg
{via}

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in blogging, family, happenings, I don't know, musings, personal, photos, random, the blah blah blah, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Belated Thanksgiving Photos

  1. Aussa Lorens says:

    Haha fun photos– I always like it when things don’t work out (YOLO and all that. WTF I blame YOU for making me say that).

Leave a Reply

