MONSTER Savings!

Today is the final Scentsy Monster Monday sale. With up to 75% off on select items, you can get your Christmas started and save a ton while you’re at it!

monstermonday

Items for sale* right now are:

  • Scentsy Buddies, as low as $6.00.
  • Warmers, as low as $9.00.
  • Plug-Ins, as low as $6.00.
  • Layers Hand Cream, as low as $1.75.
  • Layers Body Butter, as low as $3.50
  • Layers Shower Gel, as low as $2.75
  • Perfume, as low as $5.25
  • Layers Body Spray, as low as $2.50

There are other goodies too! Click here to begin your shopping.

Remember, if you are in the US or Mexico and would like to shop, just click the flag beside the search bar at the top right of the page and change it to either the America flag or the Mexico flag before you begin to shop.

*Prices listed above are Canadian.

*******

Yesterday, I attended my first ever Scentsy team meeting. It was a very inspirational, motivational, and overwhelming experience. I learned about how far I could truly take my business, and it excited me. The prospects are endless, and as Lorie said…you get out only what you put into it. I intend to put a lot into my business. After all, I’ve only been doing it for about a week or so and I’m in love with it. I’m in love with the product and the job description. I get to offer amazing savings and deals to my customers, and I get to watch them fall in love with all the different fragrances. That’s a really interesting perk – seeing what people love, it’s all different…you know? It’s also a little slice of something just for me. I’m doing this, I’m making money, and it feels great.

I’m determined to get to 1000 PRV by November, but we’ll see. There is no time frame for dreams.

20131026-111258.jpg

This week will be a busy one for me. Not only am I having my first ever Online Party, hosted by the wonderful JD, but I’ll also be getting things in order for basket parties and home parties, organizing my labels for when my Launch Party order comes in, and planning my mid-November open house party. A busy, yet exhilarating, week.

*If you’d like to buy from JD’s party, the party is only open to people in Canada. Go to my site and click “shop Jessica F uerst’s party” to get started.

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in blogging, motivation, Scentsy, updates, words, work, working mom, writing, yay me. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to MONSTER Savings!

  1. tierney says:

    hey jess, I want to buy something and support you but since I can’t afford much, the monster sale is great. what I’m looking at is currently out of stock- can I still purchase it and it’ll be shipped when in stock? I didn’t look through the site too thoroughly, is there an email address I should be sending this question to? thanks!!

    • Jess says:

      Hey hun! Unfortunately once it’s out of stock it’s out of stock. 😦 might I suggest the “Bud” plug-in, only 6 dollars, or the Cemental warmer for 9? If you went with the second one and added a Scentsy bar it’d come to 15 plus shipping 🙂

Leave a Reply

