A 3 Minute Video.

We aren’t doing much today, I’m feeling kinda bummed out today. I wanted to go to the beach but the weather’s been pretty funky…sunny one minute, cloudy the next, and they’re calling for a thunderstorm so I’d hate to get to the waterfront and get the boys all excited only to have to pack up and head home when it finally decides to storm.

I’ve got a lot on my mind and my head feels heavy but I need to sort through my thoughts before I can really blog…but I guess what I’m trying to say is that I’ll be blogging a more “in-depth” post in the near future. For now, enjoy this 3 minute video of the boys being crazy adorable:

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in random, the boys, videos. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A 3 Minute Video.

  1. tierney says:

    I'm sorry to hear you have a lot going on right now- I hope you find the time to work through it all. On a side note, Nolan's voice is ADORABLE! In addition to that, when the heck did Archer get SO big?!? I guess your pictures don't really do him justice! They're gorgeous!

  2. Tracy says:

    weather really bums me out to when it's like this. and crazy adorable is an understatement! soooooooo precious

  3. Yeah, it's been pretty interesting around here…facing reality and what not. Archer IS massive, he's like a head shorter than Nolan and he's only like 7 months…scary haha! Thank you ❤

  4. Oh my gosh, the video shows just how BIG Archer is getting.

  5. He really is getting super big, isn't he?

Leave a Reply

