Hourly Photo {1}

Linking up with JD for her first hourly photo link up!

 7am: wake up & nurse Archer!
8am: Some of us are still waking up…

 9am: Mama does the dishes!
10am: Snuggles with my sad, teething baby.

 11am: Didn’t really snap a photo at 11am, due to a shituation which involved A LOT of careful cleaning and then when Archer was all cleaned, I had a shower. So, this is me post shower and post 11am.
12pm: Lunch time! Cream cheese and cucumber sandwich. NOM.

 1pm: Nolan pretends to be a monster/zombie and attacks his daddy.
2pm: Grandam J & her boyfriend brought this Rescue Heroes battle ship over for Nolan! He’s practically in seventh heaven.

 3pm: Husband works on his truck.
4pm: We all go out for a family walk! We stop at Tims and then head to the beach access across the road.

 5pm: Matt had a random urge to buy Nolan a fish, so we went to a pet shop to check out what they had. THEY HAS A FERRET! He is cute, and tiny. And cute! Yes, I hear they stink but so does my husband and I still love him 😉
6pm: Nolan checks out the rest of the toys Grandma J & her boyfriend brought over whilst the lonely balloon looks on.

 7pm: DINNER; bacon wrapped chicken. It was divine.
8pm: Lonely balloon is lonely now that the toddler has gone to bed.

 9pm: New books!!! On my iPhone iBooks ap 🙂
10pm: Husband man and I joke around together 😀
Then I went to bed.
It was a great day!!!

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in hourly photo, Instagram junkie, link ups, photos, stuff we did. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hourly Photo {1}

  1. OHMIGOD A FERRET!!!!!!! I want one!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

