And then, I died from The Cute.

The other night, during dinner, Archer watched his brother’s every move with a huge grin on his face. Then, this happened:

Archer actually started laughing, full out laughing, for Nolan. Usually, in order to get a giggle out of him I have to tickle him. So, this is new (and now he’s doing it more and more, with not only Nolan but me as well).

I seriously love watching their bond grow more and more each day. I love watching Nolan interact with his brother, and Archer is interacting back now.

So, if you need me today? I’ll be recovering from The Cute.
(And possibly blogging about yesterday’s play date).

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in kids, the boys, the CUTE, videos. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to And then, I died from The Cute.

  1. Vicky Ortiz says:

    Absolutely adorable!

  2. Skywaitress says:

    Oh my heart! I think I died from the cute, for real. There is nothing in the world as sweet as baby giggles.

  3. Awww. I love the sound of a baby laughing. So sweet.

  4. I wish it were possible to bottle them up and save them for a rainy day when he's like 16 and pissing me off πŸ˜‰

  5. I love it too!! Baby laughter is one of my favourite things πŸ˜€

  6. SO SO SO CUTE!
    Hannah always giggles more for Landon than ANYBODY else. Isn't that weird?

  7. I don't think so, same case for Archer and Nolan.

Leave a Reply

