Vlogging Wednesday: Vlogger’s Cribs

Young&Restless

I’ve always wanted to participate in Christa’s Vlogging Wednesday’s, but I seriously have been totally intimated because I do not like the sound of my voice. BUT, I decided, what the heck and am participating this week! This week’s vlogging prompt is a house tour, which is cool because I like giving tours of my house. Usually, I make sure my house is spotless before hand but I didn’t have time (since I’m already a day late for Vlogging Wednesday, it’s Thursday).

Also, I tried to do a video on my camera but it cut me off after a minute. I realize that my iPhone video is kind of fuzzy and I really suck at, you know, video taping things but hey…it’s better than nothing right? Plus the ending is MINT.

So, without further adieu…my first ever vlog:

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in bloggy stuff, fun stuff, videos, Vlogging Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Vlogging Wednesday: Vlogger’s Cribs

  1. Omg so freaking cute at the end. I love ur paintings. Ur voice is fine better than my country twang. Great job.

  2. Christa Cox says:

    Ok, i hope this doesnt sound bad or come off in the wrong way.. But… Your voice is like, mad sexy voice haha! Like for real. Its like calming.. and… sexy! haha. LOVE YOUR HOUSE TOO!

  3. Allie says:

    I love it!! You guys have so much space! I of course LOVED the ending bahahah! He is such a cutie pie!

  4. Christa Cox says:

    oh AND the ending was the best!

  5. I can't believe that balloon is still inflated. I never make my bed either. Your house is enormous! And the end of the video is the best part! Hahaha.

  6. jessi ♥ says:

    @Nikki Darlin': I love your country twang lol! It's adorable! And thanks 😀

    @Christa Cox: HAHA that's hilarious, way to make me feel good first thing in the morning bahah. My voice isn't always like that, I have a cold which makes it sound sexier I guess lol. I can also sing better with a cold 😉 you'll see next week maybe!!

    @Allie: haha thanks! Yeah I like fell on the floor laughing, especially cause when I stopped video taping he like bent down and tried to look at his thing. SO FUNNY haha!

    @Danielle-Marie: I know! It's crazy, I don't think it's ever gonna deflate unless we pop it haha. And thanks!! The ending is what made me post it haha!

Leave a Reply

