Check out January’s Sponsors!

I decided to start doing an ad swap because I thought it sounded like tons of fun and a really awesome way to connect. Without further ado, my January “sponsors!”, all amazing blogs that I read daily:

Hi there, I am Jessica (JD) creator of the blog dramaticmama. I am a mama to the most amazing little boy and fiance to the biggest dick and most loving man I have ever met. I blog what I feel and the billions of pictures I take daily.
Hi, I’m Jessica. I blog over at Boys, Toys, Chaos, & Joys. I’m a mom of 3 boys 3 years old and under which is always fun and sometimes crazy. Hope you have time to swing by and enjoy the good, the bad, and the wonderful chaos that is our life. 
 Hey there!! I’m Renee from A Shoe that Fits! I’m Mama to my gorgeous baby boy, Wife to Hubby, new gardener,
crafter, wannabe photographer, excessive exclamation mark user and newbie runner…as in yesterday!! This is home
to all my ramblings and photo dumps!! Welcome!!

Thank you for sponsoring/ad swapping with me this month ladies!

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in bloggy stuff, links. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Check out January’s Sponsors!

  1. All Mama's to boys too!

  2. Anonymous says:

    I'm kind of hoping that there was a typo when “Dramaticmama” described her Fiance or perhaps she is joking? Lol!

  3. jessi ♥ says:

    @Danielle-Marie: haha I didn't even notice :0)

    @Anonymous: haha I questioned that too but its what she wrote in the blurb so I think it was an attempt at humor lol

  4. dramaticmama says:

    @Anonymous :: Totally my attempt at trying to be funny but at the same time? Honest. Lol. He is an asshole, only sometimes 😉 lol.

Leave a Reply

