Ugly Sweaters FTW

I hope you all had a super awesome, merry, fantastic, wonderful Christmas!!!
I will be posting a MASSIVE photo dump from the last few days very soon, but in the mean time…
Check out our ugly sweaters!!
I think it was [unofficially] decided by my Uncle Terry that my sweater was by far the ugliest because someone made it to look that way, thinking that it would be nice haha! But Matt’s was definitely a close second haha. 
Also, I wrote a guest post over at Letters to Ames, check it out!

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in bloggy stuff, photos, quick notes, updates. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ugly Sweaters FTW

  1. I'm so jealous of everyone's ugly sweaters. next year so getting me one.

  2. jessi ♥ says:

    @Nikki Darling': haha do it! Such fun!

    @Danielle-Marie: 😉 sucks that we couldn't meet up this time!! I was so close to you lol. Well kind of anyway.

Leave a Reply

