HOME!!!!

We are finally home!!! 
I have a lot of pictures to share, and more stories to write about our little adventure down south!
Plenty of time for that later though, first I need to dig my camera connector out of the massive mess that is my car.
Our travel back home was VERY stressful, mainly because we must have a leak or something in our windshield wiper fluid line, because we went through a huge bottle of windshield wiper fluid within one hour. Of course, it was snowy and other cars were kicking salt and dirt and junk up off the road, so I’m a pretty anxious ball of nerves and I wasn’t even driving!
SO glad to finally be home though. One really appreciates home once they’ve been away from a while, I especially missed my bed!
Nolan missed his toy box, and has already exploded ALL over the living room, all of his toys are spread out from one end to another. 😉
ANYWHO, we’re home now! And I need to start unpacking our crap and making dinner 🙂 
Then I’ll be back with a massive photo dump!!! It’ll probably be like a five post process cause I took A LOT of freakin’ photos 😉
P.S. Note the AMAZING Christmasy header, made by none other than JD herself!!! Loving it!
About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in bloggy stuff, life as I know it, quick notes, updates. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to HOME!!!!

  1. tierney says:

    Welcome home!! I love your new header!

  2. jess ♥ says:

    @tierney: Thank you!

Leave a Reply

