Waah!!!

Forget man-colds, Jess-colds are far worse. I am miserable and grumpy! I can scarcely see because my eyes are so itchy and watery. So, waah!
Yesterday we kept somewhat busy. We went to Walmart to meet up with my sister and her kids, and ran into tons of people. My cousin & aunt, and some people Matt knew. After Walmart we stopped in at Nana’s work for a minute, then I dropped Matt off at his moms while I went to Shannon’s to hang. Then Matt walked over and we went to my dads for dinner! Dad bought Nolan a really cool toy that will stay at his house so when Nolan comes over he has interesting toys to play with!Β 
Today the plan is up in the air. I know my friend Robyn is stopping by, and we are supposed to go to my other friend Kyla’s house. I texted her to let her know about my massive Jess-cold, so if she’s cool with hanging out with us we will still do that. We also have to go to the walk in clinic so Archer can get his 2 month shots. He was supposed to go yesterday at home, but we weren’t gonna be back in time so I had to cancel. Now the soonest they can see us is January, so we are getting them done here.
Tomorrow morning we are going home, and I’m not gonna lie I am so excited to get home to my bed and things! I miss Sketch too.
Hopefully we will be coming back Christmas day or boxing day, but that all depends on weather.
So yeah, that’s what’s going on! I have a Jess-cold and am miserable but still trying to get in enough visits to last me a while!
β™₯
About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in quick notes, random. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Waah!!!

  1. theolivetree says:

    booo to the colds hope you feel better soon πŸ™‚ It is a shame momma don't get sick days!

  2. jess β™₯ says:

    @theolivetree: yeah, it is a shame we don't!!! Thank you πŸ™‚ I hope we all ditch the colds soon!

  3. This is late but hope you are feeling better soon.

Leave a Reply

