Happy Monday!

Archer slept until 6:30am this morning! Thanks to the last two days of him sleeping 6+ hours, I’m feeling a lot more refreshed and ready to take on the day, which is sure to be a busy one!
On our agenda: EYC from 9-11:30am, quick trip to Winners & Dollarama followed by lunch and quite possibly a nap. I’m also hoping to fit the whole “Christmas photo shoot” in because I ran out of time on the weekend. Or rather, I got lazy haha.
To brighten your morning, here are some adorable pictures of Archer that I took last night while we hung out:

Archer is beginning to make “conversation”, if he feels like we aren’t giving him enough attention, he’ll squawk at us and then when we look at him he’ll smile. It’s freakin’ adorable so I find myself almost purposely “ignoring” him {not looking} just so he’ll squawk haha! I tried to take some videos but I kept missing the actual squawking bit. Seems like he’ll not do it if he sees the camera out haha!
Hopefully I’ll catch it soon!
Anyways, I have to go finish getting Nolan and I ready for the EYC, including doing up Nolan’s hair in a faux hawk! So awesome haha! 
Hope you all have a lovely Monday!
About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in photos, quick notes, random. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Happy Monday!

  1. Sarah says:

    I have the same Funky Monkey pjs! I love them.

  2. His eyes are so big, beautiful, and bright now 🙂 Love em. Have a great time at the EYC.

  3. Liz says:

    Heeheehee, he's so cute!

    Babies are seriously the best drug.

  4. jess ♥ says:

    @Sarah: They are adorable!

    @Danielle-Marie: Thanks haha!

    @Liz: I agree!! On both things you said haha

  5. I love this baby!!! His cheeks are to die for. I sort of want to smooch him a million times. Why is chub so stinking cute on babies and not on me?

  6. jess ♥ says:

    @Someone In Mind: awwh thank you haha! I am wondering the same thing about the baby chub haha!

Leave a Reply

