Notes of Life & Love NOW ON FACEBOOK!

This is a new era for Notes of Life & Love! You can now find me on Facebook!

If your love this little blog, why not “like” it on Facebook?! 
I’ve always been torn about turning my lovely blogging hobby into something more, but I’ll be honest with y’all: I’m ready to push the envelope and create something more out of this little blog.
I want to start doing reviews and giveaways, so if you’re interested in having me do a review or giveaway, send me an email!
Never fear; I will still continue to blog like I always have, I’ll still treat this space like a journal and continue chronicling my experiences as a mom and thoughts as a person. I wouldn’t have it any other way 😉 the giveaways and reviews will just be a fun bonus!

I’m also going to be doing a bit of a bloggy makeover, thanks to JD…just making things neat and more organized.

If you have a Facebook page you’d like me to check out, feel free to like mine and let me know yours!

Hope you are all having a fantastic Saturday!

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in bloggy stuff, branding, networking, new stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Notes of Life & Love NOW ON FACEBOOK!

  1. I “liked” you on both my personal page and my blog fan page!

  2. jess ♥ says:

    @Nikki Darlin': Thank you!!! 😀 How do you like pages with your blog fan page? haha

Leave a Reply

