Third is the WORD

Thanks to Lisa {The Ms. Marvel Project}, I found another blog hop!

Blog Hops Everyday and A Mommy's Blog Design Studio Friday Blog Hop

 Since this is the first time I’m participating, I’m going to share a few things about myself for those hoppers coming over from the Hop till you Drop Blog Hop:

1. My name is Jess, I’m a 22 year old mother of two boys and wife to one fantastic man. I’m a little out numbered but I love it because I’m the Princess of the house 😉
2. I love taking pictures, going on walks, and doing fun things with my little family.
3. I love to read and write.
4. I’m pretty awkward on the phone. And by pretty awkward, I mean REALLY awkward.
5. I’m pretty much addicted to blogging, Twitter, and Pinterest.

 Now I have a lot of hopping to do!

Speaking of hopping, if you haven’t already, check out and join up the Restless Blog Hop I’m co-hosting today!

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in blog hops, fun stuff, networking. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Third is the WORD

  1. Lisa says:

    Thanks for the shout out! I have to say, I share the phone awkwardness. In fact, I'd go so far as to say I have “phone phobia”. I do everything I can to avoid making phone calls sometimes. ANY other form of communication is better in my opinion lol.

  2. jess ♥ says:

    @Lisa: No problem haha! And yeah, I would rather text/email/facebook/tweet, unless I'm 100% comfortable with the person I'm talking to on the telephone!

  3. SKYANGEL says:

    Hi, I visited your blog and liked what I seen, so I am now your newest follower, check out my new review…SMASHBOX! Holiday makeover!!!
    I also am the author of new blog on Google, visit mine at
    http://whenitsonlymakebelieve.blogspot.com/ I would be grateful if you follow me back. Have a BLESSED day! and HAPPY HOLIDAY'S…Helen

  4. jess ♥ says:

    @SKYANGEL: Thank you!

Leave a Reply

