First Bath!!!

Well, at home anyway…

It’s funny…I was so nervous to give Nolan his first bath, and the next several baths until he was like 4 months old, because he was so tiny and he cried so much. I felt like I was torturing him! 
It’s totally different the second time around, totally. I’ll post about that soon though. Now it’s time for the baby munchkin and I to head upstairs for a feeding and sleep. 
About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in firsts, milestones, photos, quick notes. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to First Bath!!!

  1. Ashlee says:

    Oh my goodness. He is SO cute! I cannot get over that hair!!

  2. Karen S in Oz says:

    Awwww he is so adorable 🙂

  3. jess ♥ says:

    @Ashlee: I can't either! He has SO much compared to my first lol. I don't think I had to brush Nolan's hair until like 6 months ago lmao!

    @Karen S in Oz: Thank you 😀 I agree hehe

  4. Ooooh first bath pics 🙂 LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! I was terrified to bathe either of my newborns by myself. They liked baths but they were soooo small.

Leave a Reply

