Our Trip: in LemeLeme Photos

Today was pretty fantastic, getting to see all the kids dressed up for Dalya’s baptism and getting to see family members & extended family that I haven’t seen in a while.
This trip has been great too! Its been awesome seeing Nolan interact with his grandparents, aunts and uncles. He got to spend so much time with them, and he got to go the zoo too!!! 
Tomorrow morning Nolan and I head home, my dad is driving us. Part of me wants to stay down for another week, but I have SO many things I need to get back to. I am taking my G test on Tuesday {I so hope I pass} and my OB appointment is Tuesday as well. Wednesday I have an appointment with the hospital to discuss how the c-section day is going to go. So, I really do need to get back! I am gonna miss everyone though. 
Here are some photos from our trip {they aren’t in order of when they happened – which is really irritating for me but I will have to fix it when I get home tomorrow haha}

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in photos, quick notes, updates. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Our Trip: in LemeLeme Photos

  1. Safe trip and cute pics! 🙂

  2. Safe journey back! Good luck with all your appointments! I love the picture of Nolan saying hi to your belly!

  3. Rachel-Ann says:

    love the photo's so sad we couldnt be there. hate missing all the family stuff 😦

Leave a Reply

