Attempt #2…

I wrote an entire post out from my Android and it posted funny so here I am with attempt number 2, only I’m not gonna blog about all the stuff I did in the first post {too lazy} but instead I will post this picture of Nolan listening to the choo choo train at Nana’s this morning while Matt and I were driving to Hamilton…

I love getting pictures texted to me of Nolan when I can’t be there. I am such a dork, seriously! I long for more alone time with my handsome hubby but then I miss our boy like mad.

Still, I had fun spending time with Matt one on one šŸ™‚ even if he did fart insanely loudly and blame it on me. Yeah, I married a twelve year old at heart. He’s lucky he’s so handsome.

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Attempt #2…

  1. Omg, I love when my mother in law babysits because she has an iPhone and she sends me pics of the kids too! I must be 12 at heart too because I definitely just laughed at him farting and blaming it on you. Funniest part is people probably thought the pregnant lady was the guilty one! HAHA!

Leave a Reply

