Toddler Boy: Fall Fashion

I’m really hoping we’ll be able to purchase some of these things for Nolan. Usually we just end up hitting up Walmart or consignment stores to save some extra money. But I so love The Gap {just not the prices…they don’t agree with my budget}, and I so want to splurge on a few items for him for his fall wardrobe. But, we all know how I am with spending {can’t seem to do it}…still, I’m hoping to over come that a bit. Now that we have another boy on the way, these clothes will definitely get tons of use!
So here we go! Fall Fashion shopping {er, wish?} list for Nolan:
I seriously love little hats. I honestly deserve a medal for not spending tons of money on hats for my kid. Seriously, Matt is impressed. But this fall, I WILL be getting Nolan several adorable hats because I’ve gone a full TWO YEARS without doing so!
When I first met Nolan’s daddy, he was wearing a black fedora. And he rocked the hell out of it! I have been dying to get Nolan a fedora, only all the ones I’ve found have been WAY to big for his little head. Hopefully because this is a “toddler” size, it will fit!
I don’t know what it is about shirts like this, but SO ADORABLE.
OMG I can just picture Nolan’s eye colour being extremely killer in this shirt. I love button ups! 
Adorable!
Matt isn’t a fan of skinny jeans for boys…but I SO am! Especially during fall, when boots are worn more often than not.
Bah, possibly one of the most adorable sweaters EVER.
Another super adorable shirt that would look rad on my baby boy 😉
 Spooky graphic T – $15.96
For Halloween, because OMG, adorable! And Halloween rocks 😉 
{Nolan looks fantastic in orange}.
Adorable. Super adorable.
I don’t know why blazers are SO FREAKIN’ ADORABLE but they are.
I love this for a fall/transitional jacket. 
Of course, in Northern Ontario your “fall wardrobe” also must include winterwear, because it gets cold SUPER fast…
I love this jacket because it looks almost identical to Matt’s winter jacket! I can just picture my boys rockin’ matching winter jackets haha. I’m so lame!
Because, snow comes early.
Bah, so adorable! I’m looking for one for me too 😉
I wish these came with a string to attach them, but I can always add that on, right?
As for winter boots, I’m sure I’ll find a pair at Payless or something. 😉

♥

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in drooling, fashion, love, random, wishlists. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Toddler Boy: Fall Fashion

  1. Meredith says:

    I love it. You have a good eye.

  2. jess ♥ says:

    @Meredith: Thanks!!! It's just the prices that I'll have a hard time over coming 😉 Maybe I can find coupons or something haha!

  3. dramaticmama says:

    I love SO much of these!!
    Especially the last hat you showed, lol. C, D and myself all have hats that look like that. We all match come winter. haha.

  4. Skywaitress says:

    I swear little boys clothes are getting cuter all the time. I used to think they were so boring but these are just adorable. Especially the hats! If you don't splurge on anything else buy those hats. I'm dying to see pictures of Nolan in them.

  5. jess ♥ says:

    @Dramaticmama: I know eh!!! They are super adorable. Boys clothes are just awesome these days lol!

    @Skywaitress: I know! I thought that at first too, when I found out Nolan was a boy, but they do have A LOT of awesome stuff!!! I will be splurging on the hats and the winter jacket & snow pants FOR SURE because I adore them all lol! And perhaps the fall jacket 😉

  6. Oh my goodness, soooo cute! Great finds, thanks for sharing. I love the wool fedora and Union Jack parka.

Leave a Reply

