New Look!!!

Thanks to JD, I have a new look on my blog 🙂 I’m loving it!
Strange to think that in 35 days, there will be another little cutie pie in that header image haha! 
Annnnd….here are some seriously cute Nolan pictures from this morning:

Other than snuggles on the couch and colouring, we don’t have a lot on the agenda for today. I need to tackle a lot of cleaning jobs I’ve been putting off, but aside from that the plan is to just hang out and chill. 
Maybe we’ll go to Walmart and grocery shopping after Matt gets home from work, but that depends on if he wants to wait for us, or just get it done without the hobbling waddling pregnant wife and overly curious toddler 😉
Hope y’all are having a happy Wednesday!

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in new stuff, photos, quick notes, random, updates. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to New Look!!!

  1. Jessa says:

    It's amazing how fast other peoples pregnancies go! LOL Can't wait to 'meet' your newest little man!

  2. jess ♥ says:

    @Jessa: I know, I was just thinking that lol! ❤ I can't wait to meet him either lol!

  3. Only a month left?! Where is the time going?! ❤

  4. jess ♥ says:

    @Elizabeth Kaylene: I know eh!? I can't believe it myself haha

  5. Nolan is super cute! What's he eating? I can't make it out lol.

  6. jess ♥ says:

    @Danielle-Marie: He would ONLY settle for a bagel toasted with butter and a cheese slice on top. He is his father's son! And thanks lol

Leave a Reply

