Seriously Thursday {v.1}

I saw this over at Etosia’s blog, Raising Rylin, and just had to join in because it looks super fun haha!

So without further ado, here is my first Seriously Thursday post! 
I will be linking up with Becky {From Mrs. to Mama} 🙂

Here we go!
* Seriously died laughing at Nolan this afternoon. We went to the drivers licensing place so I could book my G test, and whilst walking across the street his shorts fell down and he was all “OH NO! MY PANTS! MOMMY, MY PANTS!” with the saddest voice ever haha. 
* Also, seriously did a double take when he told me “Daddy is at WORK” – um, when did he get so smart?!
* It seriously cracks me up when I’m out in public with Nolan, he is so nice to like everyone! Big smiles, friendly words, totally and completely adorable. I seriously think he is the reason for the incline in pregnancy in our little town 😉 haha
* Seriously finally booked my G test for September 20th and I’m already freaking out about it! I’ll be like 36 weeks pregnant, which is practically a billion weeks pregnant. I hope I pass! I only have to February to take my G test, and I need to get it before baby comes and before winter comes!
* Seriously pumped for this weekend! Matt’s graduation ceremony is tomorrow and we’re going to S & M’s wedding on Saturday!
* Seriously excited for our trip down South, can’t wait to see my niece and nephew! And all those other crazy people 😉
* Seriously made my day to receive packages in the mail that AREN’T BILLS! 😉
* Seriously took a bunch of super adorable Nolan pictures today 🙂 
* On the same hand, I’m seriously loving the hell out of LemeLeme still! {although I wish my phone would cooperate better with it!}
* Seriously, here are the pictures 😉

 * Also, I seriously hope you all have a fantastic Friday & weekend!
About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in photos, quick notes, Seriously Thursday, updates. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Seriously Thursday {v.1}

  1. dramaticmama says:

    This sounds fun, I might have to start this next week. 🙂

  2. Nicole says:

    Hey! Found you from the link-up. I also have a 2 year old boy… what a handful! And I have an 11 month old. Your life is about to turn insane when you have #2! haha. Anyway, I saw your boy was in the NICU for a few weeks… both of mine were too. How heartbreaking is that!? Well, I'm following you now… loving your blog!

  3. jessi ♥ says:

    @Dramaticmama: Join up it was tons of fun lol!

    @Nicole: Hi! They definitely are a handful lol. NICU was definitely a difficult experience, but we were fortunate to only spend 2 weeks there – still, watching all the other little ones…ah 😦 Hopefully we can avoid that this time! {Here's seriously hoping!}. And thanks!! I'm gonna go check out yours now 😉

  4. Seriously that's hilarious what happened to Nolan's pants! HAHA! Seriously I don't even have my G1 because I'm such a chicken shit…I fail at life and you are my hero. LMAO.

Leave a Reply

