Hump Day Randomness

I downloaded a new photo app last night, called LemeLeme.
I’m loving it…clearly haha.

It’s pretty awesome, and I’m pretty impressed with it…except for the fact that sometimes last night it force closed on me when I tried to save pictures. And the fact that I can’t really figure out the whole “search and add” people thing 😉 
I’m sure by this afternoon, I’ll know!!
Do you have LemeLeme? Add me!! I think you can find me by searching the name “jessicanotes“.

And yesterday I received a little package in the mail from Sarah!

I mentioned on Twitter that I wanted to get some nursing covers, for the awkward times when I’m around people that I know feel uncomfortable with breastfeeding, and Sarah told me she had an “udder cover” that she wasn’t using anymore and would send my way! Perfect 🙂
Thank you so much Sarah!!!! ❤

I can’t wait to use it, because obviously that means my baby boy will be here in my arms! And nursing! Hehe.

Which…if I do have him on October 5th {when my OB wants to schedule the c-section for}…I only have to wait 42 more days to hold my sweet boy!!

♥

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in day to day stuff, LemeLeme, photos, random, updates. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hump Day Randomness

  1. Jessa says:

    Only 42 more days? Goodness gracious!

  2. Only 42 days??? That's like a month! So exciting!

  3. jessi ♥ says:

    @Jessa: I know right?! Time is flying by. 41 today 🙂

    @Danielle-Marie: Yeah!!! I'm pumped lol.

  4. dramaticmama says:

    I cant wait. Those 42 days are going to go by soooo soo quickly!!
    ps. I love when you post pics of your belly. It's so cute!

  5. jessi ♥ says:

    @Dramaticmama: I know!!! And thanks lol. The belly sorta takes up all the picture frame haaha

Leave a Reply

