Phone Pictas! {2}

More pictures taken with my Android 🙂
some using the regular camera app, some using MyTubo and some using Vignette.
{I like camera apps? lol}
 Haha, nothing comfier than a dad bed! & stealing my drink.

 Good to the last drop! & Nolan placed a rubber ducky on my belly for baby!
the cake I made for Matt’s graduation…

 Carrying a nursing pad around in his mouth…I don’t know why. & the drive to the family property/lake!
 the little director! & Matt trying to get a signal on his phone lol
 he looks so tall! & hanging out with Uncle Ron!

love the lake 🙂

more lake shots!!!

 Hanging out in the old family mill, & passed out in the car!!!
 Waking up 🙂 & eating his breakfast. He’s adorable 🙂
*
Now I can finally delete some pictures off my phone haha!! 
Hope you all have had a lovely weekend 🙂

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in photos, snapshots of life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

