Stuff from Lately….

 What’s inside Daddy’s hat? …Nolan, belly & I.
 Matt rocking 3D glasses; smexy! & the pile of things Nolan made me carry downstairs this morning.

 

 waking up in the morning!

 cuddles & snuggles with Daddy!
 Emptying the ottoman of all toys, to make for a secret hide away.
I really wish Instagr.am would hurry up and come out with an ap for Androids! MyTubo is about as “close” as it gets to Instagr.am. Oh well 😉 one day maybe!
Lately we’ve just been enjoying each others company. It’s been super nice having Matt home by 6pm, since he’s working full-time and no longer in school! We’re trying to get in tons of the three of us time before we become four in October! 
Today, Nolan and I are going to tidy up the house and hope that the thunderstorms they’re calling for tonight don’t happen, so that we can go to the park and river when Matt gets home!
I’m also hoping to find a sitter for Nolan sometime this week or next so that Matt and I can go on a movie date! We have enough Scene points for a totally free night out – including pop and popcorn! WOO! I love Scene Points for that reason lol. Free date nights! 
I want to try and get in as many date nights as I can before October, since we won’t be able to go out for quite some time. 

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in loving life, MyTubo, photos, quick notes. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Stuff from Lately….

  1. jessi ♥ says:

    @Rj and Jessie: Thank you 😀

  2. Woo I have enough Scene points for a date night too! I really wanna see the new Planet of the Apes…hmm…

  3. jessi ♥ says:

    @Danielle-Marie: Do it up!!

Leave a Reply

