Things I Love {Three}

Idea via Melissa from Days Filled With Love
{I’ll link up when her linky post goes up…guess I’m early this week? lol}
Β  πŸ™‚


*A clean kitchen πŸ™‚ nothing like it, especially first thing in the morning when you’re disoriented! The last thing that I need is a messy, disorganized kitchen. So, a clean kitchen I love!
*This kiddo clothing website…can so picture my boys playing and exploring in those cute clothes! I will most likely be doing the boys’ Christmas shopping off this site {discovered via Melissa’s shout out}.
*Grocery shopping with my sweet little man {who always requests bananas, grapes, and apples!}.
*The silly little things my Nolan bear does {like farting loudly, then waving his hand behind his bum to “waft the smell away” lol}
*Seeing my other sweet boy’s face {via an ultrasound}: he looks like his brother!
*Family outings…even if the last few were to the hospital!
*The silly shapes my belly takes when baby boy moves around.
*Playing outside, adventuring and exploring with my little man!
*A fridge full of yummy things!
*Late night cuddles with my handsome husband!
*When Matt crawls into bed after me, and puts his hands on my belly to feel baby boy whilst thinking I’m sleeping πŸ˜‰
*How doting he is {the man blow dried my hair for me the other night, when my arms were too tired to do the job!}.
*Stumbling across new blogs: In Every Season & The Wiegand’s!
*This post about baby pudge by Mandy from She Breathes Deeply! Very insightful {and something I need to remember after this wee babe is born!}
*This beautiful breastfeeding photo & post by Melissa {Dear Baby}. Makes me look forward even more so to experiencing those moments with my sweet little baby come October πŸ™‚
*That our blogging voices are heard, & that good things come of our voices!

β™₯

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in love, pretty things, the awesome, things I love. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

