I Did It!

We did it, we did it, we did YA! Yeah we did it!

Shoot me now, I’m quoting Dora. You know you’re the mother of a toddler when…but I am deeply excited that we actually made it to the play center today. Even if it was for only an hour, I didn’t become paralyzed with fear and anxiety. Mainly because I found an outfit that I’m somewhat comfortable wearing {summer dress and leggings…FTW}.

 having fun at the play center!

So, we played there for a bit, then came home for lunch!

 this is how Nolan prefers to eat lately! & being a little ham 😀

Nolan is now napping {erm….maybe not “napping” per say, more like playing in his room quietly. But I’ll take it} and this afternoon we are going over to Brittany and Serena’s for a little play date and dinner! We’ll probably go to the cove 🙂 hopefully the water will be warm!

 ♥
About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in day to day stuff, photos, struggles, updates. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Did It!

  1. Way to go on going to the play center! Landon's been eating like an animal lately too. That's when he DOES eat.

Leave a Reply

