Things I Love {two}

It’s Thursday! Which means my second installment of Things I Love! I will be linking up with Melissa again 🙂


Here we go!

*I love getting all of my housework done before 7pm.
*I love watching True Blood every Sunday night!
*I love that Teen Mom 1 is back 😉
*I love making out with my handsome hubby!
*I love making plans 🙂
*I love even more when the plans I make happen!! 😀
*I love when Nolan learns something new!
*I love Pinterest. 😀
*I love visits with friends and family!!
*I love that we’re going to visit my family next weekend!
*I love hearing the baby’s heartbeat!
*I love feeling the baby kicking and moving!
and…
*I love when Matt puts his hand on my belly to feel it, and then smiles that big goofy grin of his 😀

EDIT: Woah man, totally messed with the date when I was trying to adjust the time this post went up! MY BAD! I can blame prego brain for that, right?! Anyway, it’s supposed to be posted on a THURSDAY haha. Today! Problem solved 😀
About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in random, sweetness, things I love, updates. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Things I Love {two}

  1. I know that goofy grin you're referring to. Ryan had the same one. ❤

  2. jessi ♥ says:

    @Danielle-Marie: 😀 hehe

Leave a Reply

