Things I Love {one}

I saw this over at Etosia’s blog, who links up with Melissa at Days Filled With Love {two ladies that definitely deserve a read! I’m lovin’ both their blogs haha!} and I thought it would be a fun thing to try šŸ™‚

I will also be linking up with Melissa. So, here we go…


Things I Love:
*I love that Nolan is totally 100% into cuddling mama šŸ™‚
*I love bedtime & story time.Ā 
*I love that we had such an easy time switching Nolan from a crib to a big boy bed.
*I love that he talks to the baby.
*I love finding new blogs to read šŸ™‚
*I love that I get to spend evenings and early mornings snuggling my beautiful family šŸ™‚
*I love sunshine, cool grass, & park trips with my little man!!
*I love when good friends visit!
*I love my Android, hehe.
ā¤
About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in love, the awesome, things I love. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Things I Love {one}

  1. Mrs. Kale says:

    I love the name Nolan, just saw you followed me & wanted to check out your blog šŸ™‚ Love it!

  2. melissa says:

    ok i LOVE the name Nolan!!

  3. awww, great list mama!!! love this! i might just be inspired to make one (with credit to you, of course!) XOXO!

  4. This is a nice idea…I think I might get on this too.

    It's Friday but one of the things I love is that it's Canada Day!

  5. @Mrs. Kale: Thanks!!! I love the name, too šŸ˜‰

    @Melissa: hehe, thank you!!

    @Emily Bilbrey: I'd love to read your lists!! Do it up šŸ™‚

    Danielle-Marie: Hehe I love that about today, too! And I'd also love to read your love lists!!

Leave a Reply

