In Vignette v.2

 On Sunday, snuggles with my sick little man!

 man colds are just terrible, don’t cha know.

 side effects of toddler man colds consist of massive mommy headaches…& N helping clean his mess up

 I love when he holds my hand just cause, & bursting with laughter thanks to daddy.
 Matt left me a present Tuesday morning…& my boys, chilling. {note the toddler leg rest…AWESOME}

 ugly blister from my pretty shoes {that I’m gonna burn} & N playing blocks with his brother..haha.

I don’t understand that book, how does “expedition” start with x? & block tower villages rock.

Nolan building blocks on my belly, & Kevin taking a piggy back ride!

 Nolan, feeling his brother kicking! & early morning giggles.

enjoying baby kicks & Nolan, pretending to be a ghost (it didn’t end well..)

 I’m having an off day, but my little man’s cuddles make it all worth it!

 Nolan decided to put a diaper on his teddy all on his own! With some help from Mommy…
 

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in day to day stuff, loving life, photos, random, the awesome, the CUTE, Vignette. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

