It’s Mah BIRFFFDAY!

Seriously, it is. I’m now officially twenty-two years old, which is pretty rad. And in case you were wondering…I’ve had a nearly perfect day! Nolan and I went to the beach in the morning with Brittany and her daughter Serena, which was TONS of fun! But then I came home to find that my cat had pooped in my bath tub…so that wasn’t cool…and when I went to turn on my computer it wouldn’t work, so I thought it was broken…also not cool. But then Matt came home and gave me a present from him and Nolan and took me out for a birthday dinner!!! Nolan even sang “Happy Birthday” to me after we ate 🙂

So, nearly perfect!! Sans the cat shit and the laptop issues 🙂

And now, pictures!

sand in his toes! & Serena running to the waterfront haha
Nolan having buckets of fun & Serena, being shy lol
 Brittany & Serena, & Nolan pointing at the boat that drove by!
 the docks, & me giving Nolan a big old kiss haha
 Serena finally getting comfy in the water, & Nolan hogging ALL the water toys lol
 aww! cute mommy/daughter pic & one of Nolan about to go in the water!
my favourite picture of Nolan…ahh his EYES so gorgeous! & asking for a snack
mommy & Nolan, & Nolan being silly!

Trixie the dog, & Nolan trying to feed her goldfish lol
another mommy & Nolan pic, & Nolan playing with the sand toy

 my present from Matt and Nolan! & dressed up for dinner

my birthday dinner! & Nolan eating an ice cream cone lol
mm..more ice cream! & my birthday dress!
So, yeah! It was a great day! PLUS, JD made me a new header! What do y’all think?!?
Now if you’ll excuse me, Matt and I are watching The Green Hornet for my birthday date hehe ❤
About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in love, loving life, photos, random, the awesome, updates. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to It’s Mah BIRFFFDAY!

  1. Natasha says:

    So glad you had an amazing day! You deserve it.
    The cat poop in the bath tub made me laugh :p
    you make my life 🙂

  2. H and M B says:

    happy birthday!!! June birthdays are awesome! Sun, beach, toddler, and husband = perfection!

  3. Karen S in Oz says:

    Happy Birthday 🙂 So glad that you had a great day. Love all the Pics and your presents 🙂
    Your new header looks awesome.

  4. dramaticmama says:

    Sounds like you had a great birthday!! 🙂 Glad to hear it… 🙂 it's been a rough week. <3

    LOVE the pictures as well!!! 🙂
    ps. your welcome, i actually enjoyed making your header! I wasn't stuck as to what to do this time.

  5. jessi ♥ says:

    @Natasha: Thanks LOL! It made me laugh too.

    @H and M B: Thank you!!! And yes, it was a perfect day! Minus the cat poop and stuff haha!

    @Karen S in Oz: Thank you!!!

    @Dramatic Mama: I sure did! And yeah, it has been. And thanks! I really love the Vignette phone ap lol! And my header is BOMB totally what I wanted, how the hell did you KNOW lol

  6. Glad to see you had a nice birthday! Your dinner looks like it was delish.

  7. jessi ♥ says:

    @Danielle-Marie: It was definitely good! lol

  8. Happy (very belated) birthday! It sounds like it was a really nice day. ❤

  9. jessi ♥ says:

    @Elizabeth: Thank you! It really was!

Leave a Reply

