Toddler Style: Summer Wardrobe

The time has nearly come for me to invest in more summery clothes for my darling boy! I’ve decided to compile a post with all of the cute clothes I want to buy him, because…we’ll, why not?! It’s a rainy, boring day and what better way to spend it rather than “window shopping” for cute boy clothes?! 🙂

So, first up…The Gap:

Nolan rocks the colour orange, and I love polos on boys! 
Stripes on boys are bomb!
I love this shade of blue!
bummin’ around shorts 😉
I was born in 1989 lol!
I love cargos! and Plaid! 
Every boy must have a pair of cut-off shorts!
I love patchwork shorts on boys! lol
for chilly evenings out, perhaps during campfires at the property! 
oh boy how I love strips lol.
I can picture Nolan wearing this fishing on a rainy morning with his Daddy! SO CUTE!
I don’t know what it is about dark wash jeans…but I LOVE them haha.
SO cute…omg…I love hats on boys and if I had it my way Nolan would have a billion different hats haha.
From Old Navy
already confessed my love of cargo shorts 😛
haha, totally rad beach hat 😉
Old Navy prices are certainly more agreeable on the wallet, but alas…we would have to drive two hours to the nearest store in order to go shopping there…which I think we might end up doing anyway because I would like to buy a few things from Old Navy for myself….

I totally plan on spending this summer in dresses and at the beach with Nolan. I can’t wait to go shopping for his (and my, I guess) summer wardrobe!
About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in clothing, fashion, I don't really know, random, wishlists. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Toddler Style: Summer Wardrobe

  1. Ohmigod.
    I do this online for Oshkosh and Carter's HAHA.
    I'm glad I'm not alone! And thankful we have an Old Navy here because it's the main place I get both of my kids' clothes!

    Also, you will look SO cute in flowy maternity dresses this summer. I really like the halter tea length dress.

  2. jessi ♥ says:

    @Danielle-Marie: I avoided them for obvious reason lol 😛 but yeah, I do it all the time with any site that catches my interest. SIGH. And I can't wait to buy some cute flowy maternity dresses! I also adore the halter tea length.

  3. Those outfits are adorable! I love Old Navy kids especially. Ari has a ton of stuff from there (mostly hand-me-downs). Also Old Navy maternity has AWESOME stuff!

Leave a Reply

