And the results are in….

We are proud to announce that….

Matt and I are very excited to have two little boys! I know I’ve been saying that I want a girl, but I’m 100% stoked for another boy! Speaking of boys…Nolan is excited to have a “botha!” to play ball with and wrestle with! He keeps asking “where’s the baby?”.

We still haven’t agreed on a boy name, but I’m sure by the time he arrives we’ll have one picked out!!!

Hi there!!!
♥
 

P.S. The reason it took me so long to post this is because I was trying to get a video of Nolan saying “it’s a boy!” but he just wouldn’t cooperate haha.

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in family, love, memories, photos, pregnancy, the awesome, YAY. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to And the results are in….

  1. YAY!!!! Congrats on your little BOY to be!!!

  2. jill says:

    how exciting! two boys will be SUPER fun!!

  3. Tamara says:

    yay! congrats!

  4. This is so exciting and that has to be THE cutest way to announce the news!

    CONGRATS A MILLION TIMES OVER! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  5. Hooray! Congratulations! Yay for a boy! Nolan is going to be the best big “botha!” Eeee!

  6. jessi ♥ says:

    @Etosia: Thanks very much!!

    @Jill: I know! I'm so excited! 😀 I can't wait lol.

    @Tamara: Thanks!

    @Danielle-Marie: haha, thanks! I was trying to get a video but…no dice!

    @Old School/New School Mom: Thanks love! Boys are awesome, as I already know (and you too haha!). And you're totally right; he will be the bestest big botha ever!

  7. Jessa says:

    When I was pregnant with Caleb I wanted a 2nd boy so they could be buddies! Having two boys will be awesome; especially with how close in age they'll be!

  8. Jess says:

    Congratulations.
    Nolan is going to have so much fun being a big brother.
    I'm regretting that I've said I'm not going to find out now. Don't know how I'll last during our ultrasound!

  9. Miss Tricky says:

    Lovely news! So happy for you guys. Two darling boys!!

  10. jessi ♥ says:

    @Jessa: I know I'm so excited! I can't wait! <3

    @Jess: Thank you love!!! And my sister says the surprise is amazing on the day of too. I'm too impatient and so is my husband lol.

    @Miss Tricky: I know! SQUEEE! So excited lol. Thank you 🙂

  11. Karen S in Oz says:

    Congrats Hon. Sooo excited that you will have 2 adorable boys 🙂
    Awesome news. I have been away for 3 weeks and logged on to catch up.

  12. jessi ♥ says:

    @Karen S in Oz: Thank you sweetie!! I'm excited for 2 adorable little boys too. ❤ welcome back!

Leave a Reply

