Week in BlackBerry Pics {2}

Last week, since I wasn’t around….

driving down south (such a pretty view), & watching cartoons at Auntie Shannon’s.

 “worry free mom to be” doll I got when I was pregnant with Nolan, passed it on to Shannon when she was prego with her 2 kids, and she gave it back to me for this one 🙂 a tradition in the making! 
& breakfast with Nana on our first day down ❤

 chilling with Robyn & picking flowers with Auntie Jojo

 watching cartoons with Grampa & looking very much like a big boy!

 cuddling with Grandpa Kent & stuck in a basket! haha

 playing with Uncle Kody & my belly

 chilling with his cousins & rando picture of me…

 having a break from yard work & running so fast he’s a blurr lol
About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in blackberry pictures, life as I know it, random, updates. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Week in BlackBerry Pics {2}

  1. That doll is so cool! I used to have a bracelet with a bunch of those around it when I was a kid. I was a high anxiety child lol
    😀 your family is so cute

  2. jessi ♥ says:

    @Cristy Muranda: I love the doll 🙂 I'm surprised my sister held on to it, and I'm touched that she did. Now it's a “tradition” to pass it on to pregnant sisters 😀 haha

  3. Yeah, I definitely love that doll too. And it's so nice that it's become a tradition between sisters. 🙂

  4. jessi ♥ says:

    @Danielle-Marie: Yes, I love this tradition 😀

Leave a Reply

