Nolan on Webcam!

Nolan decided he wanted to partake in a web cam photo shoot, like the super star he is…

My sunglasses busted during this photo shoot so I guess I need to buy new ones….bummer. Oh well, he’s super cute. And they hurt my head anyway so he totally did me a favour 😉

Now I should probably stop procrastinating and start packing. Ya, start packing, because I haven’t started yet. Well, except for like 3 boxes of books. The task is just so large that it’s over whelming me? And I’m lazy? And I’d much rather not pack because I hate packing!? The best part about our stuff is that most of it is already packed, and it won’t take long to do the rest. Considering we’re planning on using garbage bags for clothes and linens, there isn’t much at all to pack! Pictures, knick knacks, paperwork, kitchen stuff…that sort of thing.

I do have some packing related goals for today, maybe the people in my computer can loan me some motivation to get these goals done!?

  1. Pack up all of the pictures and knick knacks on shelves etc.
  2. Pack up the junk on top of the fridge. 
  3. Pack up extra towels, bed linens, etc.

Really, I’d be happy if I just got those three things done. At least it would mean SOME progress!

THIS JUST IN: I AM AUNTIE TO A BEAUTIFUL BABY GIRL! SHE WEIGHS 7.7 POUNDS!

I’m so excited! I haven’t seen any pictures yet (considering baby just popped out). I do know her name but I have no idea how she’s going to spell it lol. I think the spelling is Dahlia? Not too sure! But I love it, it’s beautiful, and I can’t wait to see some pictures and meet my precious little niece I bet she’s gorgeous!

YAY for babies!!!

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in fun stuff, love, photos, sweetness, the CUTE. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

