Spring: According to my BlackBerry

This afternoon’s happenings, captured by my BlackBerry.

This afternoon was awesome, the weather was great! Matt came with T, Nolan and I to J’s bus. Then we all stayed outside. The girls played with their McDonalds toys we got this afternoon, and Nolan helped Matt and I. First he helped his Daddy work on the truck (and had his first “driving lesson” haha), then he helped me clean out the car! I’m going to get Matt to vacuum it – all the FOOD is absolutely disgusting. Cheerios, goldfish, cookies…the stuff you give toddlers to keep them calm. Peanuts from Matt’s random gas station craving that somehow ended up EVERYWHERE. Plus the dirt and guck from the winter. Seriously, my car hasn’t been vacuumed in like 6 months. It’s gross.

But at least I got out all the crap thrown out, with tons of help from Nolan!

It was a fun afternoon. It’s beginning to feel a lot like spring!

P.S. I really need a good camera. Sigh.
P.S.S. I can’t wait to see our sweet little plum tomorrow!

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in day to day stuff, family, life as I know it, loving life, photos, the little things. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spring: According to my BlackBerry

  1. dramaticmama says:

    I love these pictures! Seriously, love.
    Things like this, make my heart melty. I did this with D and C, when C is working out on his truck! 🙂 I can't wait until D is a little older so I don't always need to be there, holding him, he can just be with daddy.

    Too cute. 🙂

  2. Nolan looks so much like his dad! In the 9th photo down and the last photo down, they have like the exact same expression. I love his little coat too!

Leave a Reply

