Wordless Wednesday: Spring is (almost) here

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in N, photos, spring, Wordless Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: Spring is (almost) here

  1. Natasha says:

    I can't believe you guys still have that much snow!! & that first picture of Nolan is to die for! What an adorable little man 🙂

  2. Eeee! He is so cute! At first I thought that was the ocean, then I realized it was snow!

  3. So much snow still…I do NOT miss that place LOL.

    Very cute kid 🙂

  4. jessi ♥ says:

    @Natasha: Awh thanks love! And yeah, I can't believe it either. It's starting to go away, but I'm not convinced winter is over here yet lol.

    @Old School/New School Mom: Nope, just annoying old snow! haha

    @Dramaticmama: 😀

    @Danielle-Marie: Yeah, I don't like that about this place either lol. And thanks!

Leave a Reply

