TGIF!!!

Friday! WOOAH! (And no, I’m not going to quote that stupid Rebecca Black song…I hate that song more than I hate any Justin Bieber song!).

My day was pretty alright. I made T pee before we left the house to take J to her bus – and just as we were leaving, Nolan decided to puke everywhere – it’s a good thing Matt was home.

The rest of the day was easy and uneventful – no more puking. Nolan had a yummy Nutella sandwich for lunch and he LOVED it. We both had a nap in the afternoon. I woke up an hour before he did and watched an episode of Big Love, then Matt came home and after he showered we went to the mall!

So ya, good day! Now for some pictures ūüôā

¬†Eating his first ever Nutella sandwich! It was a hit ūüėČ
¬†Snuggling with Mama after his nap ‚̧ (also known as Mama's fav time of the day!)
¬†Brushing Daddy’s hair!! (Someone has to!)
¬†Trying on hats! This was our favourite, but it’s still too big!
¬†Nolan’s new kicks! I can’t believe he’s a size 6 now! (With room to grow!)
 Stellar kicks!!
 Nolan is able to wear his belt on the first loop finally! haha
Baff time hairdo! 
So yay! I honestly take like a thousand pictures a day with my BlackBerry. I still can’t find my camera charger, but that doesn’t really matter since the damn thing is on the fritz more often than not! I really need to invest in a new camera. Suggestions? I want a point and shoot for day to day stuff, I’ll buy a Rebel for the special occasions when we’re rich haha!¬†
About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in family, fun stuff, life as I know it, photos, scribbles, the CUTE. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to TGIF!!!

  1. H and M B says:

    Hat and cool shoes, way to style Nolan! The hat was really cool shoulda bought it, he would have grown into it eventually. When you said size six I almost fainted Hayden is in a size nine and I'm thinking about going a size up when I buy him shoes this Spring and Summer. Nap time is Mommy's favorite time! I look forward to it every day and the weekend because of the extra help. hahah

  2. @H and M B: I know! We should have bought the hat! But it WAS 40 bucks, and Matt didn't feel like dropping it right then and there if it wasn't gonna fit him for a while. Holy! Size 9?! He must be TALL!!!

  3. oh god, i love those little toddler toes! and check out his bad-boy fashion! woo woo!

Leave a Reply

