Mama Likes…{1}

I’m not going to lie, I absolutely love love love browsing the net for stuff I love. It’s a sad addiction of mine. I never end up buying any of the things I drool over, but still…it’s nice to dream, right?

So I decided to do a semi-often feature called Mama Likes! With pictures of stuff I like and what not. Since my fingers are totally crossed and I’m hoping with all my heart we get that cute little bungalow, I’ve been browsing Ikea for furniture. Not that we could afford to buy the Ikea furniture…but just because it’s nice to day dream about filling your new place with super awesome furniture, am I right?

First wishlist is strictly Ikea products 😀

In the dining room area, this Mama would like…

For the living room…
 

For Nolan’s bedroom…

I like the idea of doubling up on the storage systems there for Nolan’s room, because I think they’re adorable and fun. 
Finally…just a few more things for our bedroom:
Hermes Dresser (to match the rest of our stuff)
Hermes night stands (x2) – again, to match.
I’m a fan of Ikea furniture, what can I say?! So yeah, thus concludes this Mama Likes list 😀 
(Just a couple more hours until we go see the house and drop off our rental application…please keep your fingers crossed for us! I WANT IT SO BAD! I’m even willing to NOT buy any of the above for quite some time and deal with our secondhand stuff if it means we’d get that gorgeous house!!)
About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in house and home, lists, Mama Likes, wants, wishlists. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

