Fun in the Snow

It’s finally happened! We’ve finally had “packing snow” and were able to make a SNOW MAN! I’m so excited! I’ve only been waiting for packing snow since the first snow fall WAY back in like October and we’ve only had a thousand since then!! Snow is no fun unless it’s packing snow!!!

Nolan and I went out this afternoon and built a little snow baby!!! He wanted a snow kitty but I couldn’t get the ears right sooo it’s a snow baby instead lol.

So ya, that was pretty damn fun!!! Nolan had a blast slapping the snow baby. He was a great helper too! I think that was the first time I’ve build a snow man in like 10 years or something crazy. Weird eh?!

In other news, I totally just signed Nolan up for baby gymnastics! He starts on the 26th of March. I’m totally excited; it’s going to be our Saturday thing 😀 hopefully we both love it. Actually, I’m sure we will! This mama will love that her little boy is burning TONS of energy, and that little boy will love it because he’ll get to jump around on mats and do crazy stuff. It’ll be awesome!

ALSO: you’ll notice a new header is up! JD, Dramatic Mama, made it for me and I absolutely love love love it!!! Thanks JD!

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in fun stuff, N, outside, photos, playing, the CUTE. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

