According To My BlackBerry {8}

This week according to my BlackBerry….

“Look Ma! I can fit my whole fist in my mouth!” …well, nearly…

Someone stole mama’s sweater…

Nolan is obsessed with his diaper pail.

Just so you know, RIGHT after I took this picture Nolan plugged his nose like he does when he smells something unpleasant. haha!

Nolan rocks a pretty epic mohawk.

Nolan playing ❤

His new favourite toy the other morning was a wooden spoon. Kids huh?

Nolan and Sketch hanging out ❤

I don’t know what’s up with my hair, but Matt is hot 😀

Awkward family photo for the win! Love Nolan’s face in this one ❤

I absolutely LOVE Nolan’s face in this one too haha! AWESOME! Priceless!

In summary: kids are awesome. Especially mine 😉

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in family, good times, little moments, love love love, mama musings, N, our home, pictures, the beautiful, the good, this is love, tidbits, updates. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to According To My BlackBerry {8}

  1. jill says:

    such cute pictures! i love the family ones! we have like every single toy in every picture of yours too! haha

  2. Danielle says:

    I LOVE the last picture 🙂 It’s definitely a face Landon would make.

  3. littleelle says:

    hahaha, god i love you and your family! you’re all so dang good-looking.

    nolan’s face is the best ever! especially in that last one. and the one of him wearing your sweater? he looks like an iddy biddy little muffin! god he’s cute.

    brb, my ovaries just slit their wrists.

Leave a Reply

