So Cute!

Just some adorable pictures of my little man over the last while!! 

I love his “scrunch face” that he gives me now when I break out the camera. It’s adorable! And it makes me laugh. Sometimes, he’ll give me that face and shake his head as if to say “really Mom?!? You’re taking MORE pictures of me!? Give it a rest!” but I just can’t help myself! I must have thousands of pictures of him, but that still seems like it’s not enough. One day when I’m really old, I want to be able to remember every part of his childhood as if it happened yesterday. I’m not saying that I’ll always treat him like a baby {because when he’s a grown man with a family of his own that’s the last thing I’d want to do, especially if I want to ever get invited over for dinner haha} but I want those memories for me, you know?!

Matt’s dad once made me promise to take just as many pictures of any other kids we have as I do Nolan. I definitely don’t foresee that being a problem! Tons of pictures of my babies, I’m cool with that photo assignment! I know I should probably invest in a new camera {current want: Cannon Rebel T11} and an external hard drive for all of my photo memories. All in due time, of course!!!

Now I’m going to go bake some cookies with T and Nolan 😀

About J.C. Hannigan

25. Mother. Wife. Lover of words. Weaver of stories. My first book, Collide, is available in e-book for Amazon Kindle and Kobo.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

